Shootingpool dating singles and personals crazy dating questions

Rated 4.6/5 based on 854 customer reviews

I want someone who isn't afraid to show affection and is spontaneous.

I am very out going and like very out going people.

Make your own flashcards that can be shared with others.

Learn with extra-efficient algorithm, developed by our team, to save your time.

im shy when i frist meet a person but once i get to know you i am more open. I'm looking forsome to talk to and hangout and eventually maybe turn it into something serious. I'm very loyal and a fun loving person who will treat the person I'm with respectfully. I feel that I am an honest compassionate kind of girl who would like the same qualities in a guy. I am a studen at Owen's Community College, studying to be a teacher.

I love all sorts of activites and can have fun doing pretty much anything. I like going to clubs, hanging out with friends going to parties, dancing. I work at the Ground Round and I am also a part time babysitter. I've been hurt in the past and I'm tired of being hurt.

As well there are many Korean men and women looking for online Korean dating, romance, love, marriage and friendship to eventually become a beautiful Korean bride to make their Korean wife.

I'm 5'8", slender, light brown hair, I have brown eyes but I wear colored contacts, looking for an interesting person who likes going out and having a good time I am a 5'5", blonde hair, blue eyed, single mother of one. ), looking for someone to accept me for me and the way I am. I am interested in a guy who embraces life and apprecitaes everything god has given him. I love to watch movies, especially Hindi movies, I also love to listen to Hindi music. I'm looking for someone in India or Lebanon, or the Middle East.

I am a down-to-earth, fun loving person who loves new challenges in life. I am looking for someone to treat me with respect, as well as my son. I am 5"6 Long brown hair,brown eyes, tan skin color. I am very easy going and like to party or just sit around.

Alter 36 Von Frankfurt am Main, Germany Online - Über 2 Wochen her Frau Suche nach Mann (424 Kilometer entfernt) I am a simple, honest, caring, understanding lady with a good sense of humor...

I love skating ,playing inside pool for fun,reading,music,going to cinema, walking hand in hand with the right man.

Leave a Reply